Five Star Review for MOLLY GREYSON’S GHOST


Read the Rabid Readers Book Blog FIVE STAR new review of Roberta Hoffer’s young adult mystery, MOLLY GREYSON’S GHOST: “What a great paranormal mystery! This story is about a young woman name Molly who is the perfect example of an independent and smart woman. She has a new home, an old mansion. This mansion is full of mystery and action. This was a great, fun, action packed, fast paced story. It even had me looking over my shoulder a few times as I read it at night. I enjoyed every minute of it. I highly suggest this to mystery lovers, especially paranormal mystery lovers. There are surprises around every corner in this book. I totally want to check out more mysteries from this author. She has made a fan out of me. Five out of five stars!” ~ reviewed by Mary Kazen for Rabid Readers Book Blog [FIVE STARS] || Click here to read about the book and to find sales links | Go to the book’s Facebook page… |

About Dragonfly

Terri Branson is an author, an editor, a graphics artist, and the current publisher for Dragonfly Publishing, Inc. Read more at: www.terribranson.com
This entry was posted in Book Reviews, Paranormal, Young Adult and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.